Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

My new (old) Roz Chast book

Yesterday I found this old Roz Chast book of comics at the Cleveland Park branch library book sale for just 10 cents! 10 cents!

e451810ae7a0dadfe88ad110l_aa240_

Remember: Roz will be giving a talk about fellow New Yorker cartoonist Charles Addams April 26 here in D.C. as part of the Smithsonian American Arts Museum’s “American Pictures Distinguished Lecture Series.”

Who’s going? I’ll be there.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My new (old) Roz Chast book

  1. YoBimbo on said:

    I wanna go! I wanna go!

Leave a Reply

