Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

Which 1970s Quiz Show Gay are you?

Take my new quiz “Which 1970s Quiz Show Gay Are You?” to learn more about your true personality:

1. Your preferred style of comedy is:
a. sophisticated and fey
b. biting and sarcastic
c. manic and prop-filled

2. Your style of dress is:
a. neck scarves, leisure suits, gigantic eyeglasses
b. unbuttoned polyester shirts and gold chains
c. bad toupee and handlebar mustache

3. Pun or sexy double entendre?
a. double entendre
b. double entendre
c. pun (I am likely a eunuch)

4. Bitchiness is:
a. a competition between Brett and me
b. a way of life
c. something that makes me shred up paper and toss it in the air

If you picked mostly A, congratulations, your 1970s Quiz Show Gay personality is:
Charles Nelson Reilly
vp

If you picked mostly B, congratulations, your 1970s Quiz Show Gay personality is:
Paul Lynde
paul_lynde

If you picked mostly C, congratulations, your 1970s Quiz Show Gay personality is:
Rip Taylor
riptaylor11

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Which 1970s Quiz Show Gay are you?

  1. YoBimbo on said:

    Well done!

  2. Mindy on said:

    I’m Paul Lynde.

  3. I am totally Paul Lynde.

  4. Rommie, you totally ARE Paul Lynde, right down to the bitchy snicker. Why didn’t I realize this before?

  5. I got Paul Lynde. I always thought if I was a gay man from the 70’s I’d have facial hair.

  6. ginavivinetto on said:

    I know, I would so have facial hair, too! But, alas, I got Charles Nelson Reilly. Which is fine. I’m cool with neck scarves.

  7. YoBimbo on said:

    Yay! I’m Paul Lynde!

Leave a Reply

