Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

Betty White’s the boss

I just found this on the internet. I have no idea who made it, but it delights me.

bettywhite

Bravo! Incidentally, Betty White turned 87 one week ago.

My lady friend and I have been catching up with the “Ugly Betty” series on DVD and during the second season, Betty makes a guest spot on this episode that is sidesplittingly funny.

Betty also made me laugh while she was a guest on Craig Ferguson‘s show during the election when she said of Sarah Palin, “That is one crazy bitch!” A clip.

And, of course, I love that she’s been a vegetarian and animal rights advocate for years. UPDATE: BETTY IS NOT A VEGETARIAN, APPARENTLY.

What’s your favorite Betty performance or guest spot?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Betty White’s the boss

  1. I adore Betty White! She was always my fave Golden Girl.

  2. YoBimbo on said:

    That’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

