Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

My solution to the high price of gasoline

win-pictures-big-wheel

Didn’t you have one when you were a kid? I covered a lot of ground on mine. They could make a slightly modern version for adults. And the fancy people, who would be driving BMWs and Mercedes, can get themselves a Green Machine:

original

Oh! Sorry, the original box says it’s only for “guys.” Tell that to my childhood friend Nicole, who only let me try her Green Machine once.

Which one did you ride?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My solution to the high price of gasoline

  1. Kevin Croitz on said:

    I had a big wheel then my deliquent older cousin took it for the ride from hell down our hill and crashed it on some rocks breaking off one of the wheels, my only comfort is that my cousin is probably in the slammer now

Leave a Reply

