Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

Sean Penn texts Madonna after first gay kiss

According to actor James Franco, his co-star Sean Penn texted his ex-wife Madonna after the two fellas filmed their first kiss scene together for Gus Van Sant’s Harvey Milk docu-drama Milk.

Franco told The Mirror that Sean texted this message to the pop star:

“I just popped my cherry kissing a guy. I thought of you. I don’t know why.”

Is it too late for those two crazy lovebirds to work it out? It was so fun seeing paparazzi shots of the couple during the 1980s when Madonna would preen for the camera and Sean would be simultaneously swinging at it.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Sean Penn texts Madonna after first gay kiss

  1. So they still talk after all these years? Awwww!
    I loved the Crazy Madonna Sean Penn Train Wreck!
    I’ve read interviews over the years with Madonna and it doesn’t sound like she ever got over Sean. I know I wouldn’t. 😉

  2. Pingback: It’s official: Madonna and Guy are done « Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

  3. so after he kisses a guy he thinks of madonna? madonna must be a bad kisser!

Leave a Reply

