Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

A Lazy day with the iTunes shuffle

I’m in heaven, sitting on my sofa, relaxing, surfing the net while cuddling with my cat Baci Boo. We’ve got the iTunes shuffle going on the fancy Mac. Here are the last 10 songs we’ve heard:

1. I’m Waking Up To Us, Belle & Sebastian
2. Beauty and the Beast, David Bowie
3. Paper, Nirvana
4. Cindy, Sebadoh
5. Breathless, X
6. Imagine, John Lennon
7. I Can’t Wait, The White Stripes
8. Coal Miner’s Daughter, Loretta Lynn
9. Make Me Smile, Duran Duran
10. So. Central Rain (I’m Sorry), R.E.M.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A Lazy day with the iTunes shuffle

  1. Kevin Croitz on said:

    Love me some So Central Rain, Stipe was best when you didnt understand him, Lifes Rich Pageant was my favorite, I wore out numerous tapes of it, for more music try Ximena Sarinana, Fela Kuti, Johnny Hartman, and Gerry Mulligan, all in my rotation, see ya Kevin

Leave a Reply

