Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits

It’s our one week anniversary

here at Gina Vivinetto’s Greatest Hits. I’m psyched to tell you we’ve had 2,217 hits in our first week. This enterprise has been much more far-reaching than I thought.

Baci Boo, the brains behind the operation

Baci Boo, the brains behind the operation

Thanks to everyone for stopping by and especially those of you who have left comments and participated in the discussions. You have made it a lot of fun.

Here’s to another great week!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “It’s our one week anniversary

  1. oh my god, baci looking alarmingly like pooka circa 2002.

  2. And you have set a record for most blog posts in that time frame. I usually complain about my favorite bloggers being slackers for sometimes weeks without something new to gobble up…but you dear…well..I can’t keep up (as evident by my commenting on a post from 2 days ago).

Leave a Reply

